获得授权许可业务的透明度

行业挑战: 授权许可是一门盈利丰厚的生意,但同时也将授权方和被授权方置身于众多挑战和危险之中。你是如何对授权使用、生产以及与授权费的相关情况进行追踪的呢?你要如何保护自身的品牌不受仿冒或防止未经授权的非法生产呢?你要如何在创造独特的粉丝体验的同时,提高产品扫描率呢?

我们的解决方案

无论是各种体育俱乐部的体育用品、玩具还是技术设备,我们都能保证企业的授权产品免受被仿冒以及未经授权的非法生产的侵害;我们的数字平台SCRIBOS 360为您提供完全透明的授权服务。

防伪标签

我公司设计的防伪标签,个性十足,可以深化企业品牌形象,加强终端消费者购买原装正品的意识。

了解更多

印刷的防伪标签

简单环保的防伪设计,可为产品及品牌提供附加值,确保终端消费者购买到正版且高质量的产品。

了解更多

吊牌式安全标签

我公司设计的吊牌式安全标签可与SCRIBOS数字平台的任意安全功能相结合,极具灵活性,无需实施流程和准备时间,“随时随地”实现品牌防伪。

了解更多

数字平台

科卫宝独有的品牌防伪技术可与创新型SCRIBOS 360数字平台相连接。

  • SCRIBOS 360 授权功能
    授权方和被授权方可通过合同约定细节,被授权方只需通过在线订购功能便可以实现约定数量的产品标记预定和接收。通过联结授权管理平台,可对比订单量与销售报告,实现透明化和产品的可追溯性。通过这样的方式从而建立一个相互信任的商业关系,大大降低授权方的工作量。 
  • SCRIBOS 360鉴别真伪
    该功能为终端用户提供简捷可靠的在线产品认证服务,可实现对原厂产品和假冒伪劣产品的轻松鉴别。该功能可以建立客户对品牌的信任,并打击制假售假。
  • SCRIBOS 360 客户互动
    通过客户互动模块,企业可开展针对性的客户奖励计划、抽奖活动以及其他数字互动活动,可在最大程度上吸引终端客户通过平台进行认证。通过整合该模块,企业可以加强客户的忠诚度,增加客户信心,同时将一个强大的品牌防伪解决方案落实到位。

    了解更多

企业获益一览

为长期销售和营销决策获得重要的市场数据
保护企业品牌免受假冒伪劣产品和水货市场交易的影响
将产品与数字世界相连接,为客户创造全新的体验
通过提高整个供应链的透明度,简化报告和账单。

决方案中获益

成功案例:法国国家橄榄球联盟

成功案例:法国国家橄榄球联盟

全方位的公平竞争:TOP 14、PRO D2和In Extenso SUPERSEVENS的橄榄球迷现在可以对他们购买的球迷纪念品进行真伪鉴别,授权方和被授权方则可以进一步了解球迷的购买行为,这有助于他们在未来为球迷们创造更好的体验。

点击阅读整个故事

成功体验:法国足球协

寻找授权管理和品牌防伪的一站式解决方案?通过我们的解决方案,法国足球协会FFF同时解决了这两个问题。更简便的许可程序可使授权方和被授权方同时获益--他们可以直接访问我们的SCRIBOS 360数字平台,通过标签检索获取相关服务--与此同时,他们也清楚自己的产品不会受到非法活动的影响。

点击阅读整个故事

Gain transparency over your licensing business

The challenge: Licensing is a lucrative business, but it also poses many challenges and dangers for licensors and licensees: How do you keep track of rights, production and royalties? How can you protect your brand from counterfeiting or unauthorised production? How can you create a unique fan experience, while increasing your scan rates?

Our solutions

Whether you manufacture sports articles for various sports clubs, toys or technical devices, we secure your licensed products against counterfeiting and unauthorised production. Our digital platform SCRIBOS 360 gives you full transparency over your licensing efforts.

Security Label

Strengthen your brand and your customers' awareness of purchasing original products from authorised manufacturers with our attractive security features!

Learn more

Printed Security

Simple and sustainable implementation of anti-counterfeiting features that add value to the product and brand and ensure that end consumers purchase licensed and high quality products.

Learn more

Security Label on Hangtag

Our hangtag can be combined with any SCRIBOS security feature and thus offers the most flexible and simple way to integrate product markings. No implementation effort, no lead times, basically "brand protection to go".

Learn more

Digital Platform

Our unique brand protection technology is connected to the innovative digital platform SCRIBOS 360. 

  • SCRIBOS 360 Licensing
    Based on the contractually agreed details between licensor and licensee, authorised licensees simply order and receive the appropriate product markings online. Via the connected licencing management platform, order volumes can be compared with sales reports to create transparency and traceability. This creates a trusting business relationship and keeps the effort for the licensor at a minimum. 
  • SCRIBOS 360 Authentication
    The simple and reliable online product authentication for end users ensures that originals and counterfeits are easily recognisable. This builds trust with your customers and deters counterfeiters.
  • SCRIBOS 360 Interaction
    Winning over as many end customers as possible for authentication, implement and manage bonus programmes, competitions and other digital interaction options via this module. By integrating this module, you can strengthen customer loyaty and customer confidence, while having a strong brand protection solution in place.

    Learn more

Your benefits at one glance

Receive important market data for long-term sales and marketing decisions
Protect your brand from counterfeiting and grey market trading
Connect your products to the digital world to create new, exciting experiences for your customers
Simplify reporting and billing by gaining more transparency throughout the supply chain

Our success stories

Read how our customers Ligue Nationale De Rugby and Fédération Française de Football benefit from our solutions

Success Story: Ligue Nationale De Rugby

Fair play across the board: Rugby fans of the TOP 14, PRO D2 and In Extenso SUPERSEVENS can now check if their purchased fan merchandise is original, while licensors and licensees can learn more about their purchasing behavior - which helps them create better experiences for them in future.

Read the whole story

Success Story: Fédération Française de Football

A one-stop solution for licensing management and brand protection? With our solution, the FFF has both. Licensors and licensees benefit from a more simpler licensing process - since they can access labels and related services on our digital platform SCRIBOS 360 - while also knowing their products are protected from illegal activities. 

Read the whole story