盘活客户资源

盘活客户资源

使用我们的智能标签和标记,不仅可以打击假冒伪劣产品,还可以创建客户互动接触点,从而帮助增强品牌忠诚度并获得宝贵的市场数据。

科卫宝解决方案

我们的创新型防伪标识屡经市场验证,重新定义了品牌防伪行业的标准。我们可根据企业和产品的具体需求在设计和功能上进行调整,为您量身定制防伪解决方案。

防伪标签

通过采用我们的个性防伪标签,各大企业不仅可以提升自身产品和包装的设计,还可以有意识地引导客户对防伪设计及其相关活动的关注,加强客户对企业品牌的忠诚度和信任度。

了解更多

印刷的防伪标签

作为一种特殊的解决方案,无标签解决方案不仅具有可持续发展的环保特性,还可以实现防伪功能与企业产品包装或产品设计的直接融合。这种设计既可以作为一项隐藏的产品特征,也可以成为与客户互动方面一个抓人眼球的设计元素。

了解更多

揭开留底防伪标签

通过科卫宝揭开留底防伪标签,即VOID防伪标签,企业可以保护自身的产品和包装免遭擅自开封。首次开封标记不仅可以直观显现,也可以通过数字平台进行验证。企业可以使用防篡改隐形码组织奖励计划或竞赛活动,吸引客户参与。

了解更多

数字平台

我们独有的品牌防伪技术可与创新型SCRIBOS 360数字平台相连接。

  • SCRIBOS 360 营销活动
    全面管控特定的产品、时间段以及地区的营销活动。通过SCRIBOS 360营销活动管理功能,实现对上述目标的全面管理变得易如反掌。企业可以通过营销活动功能对实现标定的产品进行营销活动,同时提供精确、可衡量的结果。
  • SCRIBOS 360 客户互动
    该功能可以帮助各大企业为客户提供数字产品信息、交叉销售选项、奖金计划或竞赛体验,加强客户对各大企业品牌的忠诚度和信任度。
  • SCRIBOS 360 数据分析
    您的客户会在哪里购买产品?在一周中的哪几天的什么时间段,是谁来购买?在哪些地方的营销活动是有价值的,如何对这些活动进行优化?哪些地方应该对造假问题进行解决,从而保护您的客户免受非法产品的危害?SCRIBOS 360数据分析功能可为您提供所有上述问题的答案。 

    了解更多

我们的服务

方案咨询
我们拥有经验丰富的品牌保护顾问,可根据各大企业需求量身定制完美的品牌保护战略解决方案。
项目管理
从为产品精准配备防伪标签到产品与数字平台的连接,本公司的项目管理团队将为各大企业提供全面的服务支持。团队将为各大企业提供由始至终的项目监管服务,甚至在项目实施阶段之后也会提供力所能及的帮助。
性能和实验测试
我们的应用技术团队不仅能够确保品牌方的智能标签的安全性能,而且可以通过尖端技术提供超预期的服务。

Initiate Customer Interaction

Using customer interaction to combat counterfeiting

With our smart labels and markings, you can create avenues for customer engagement, while simultaneously combating counterfeiting, increasing scan rates and strengthening brand loyalty. 

Our solutions

Our innovative and market-proven security markings set standards in brand protection and can be tailored in design and function to your application and product-specific requirements. 

Security Label

With our attractive security labels, you not only enhance your product and packaging design, but also consciously draw your customers' attention to the security feature and the associated campaign. This strengthens customer loyalty and trust in your brand.

Learn more

Printed Security

As a particularly sustainable solution, the anti-counterfeiting feature can be integrated directly into your packaging or product design, thus enhancing the product and brand and motivating end consumers to interact.

Learn more

SCRIBOS HiddenCode

With the tamper-proof HiddenCode labels from SCRIBOS, you protect packaging and product from unauthorized opening. The proof of first opening is both directly visible on the packaging and digitally verifiable. The hidden, tamper-proof code also allows your customers to participate in bonus programs or competitions. 

Learn more

Digital Platform

Our unique brand protection technology is connected to the innovative digital platform SCRIBOS 360.

  • SCRIBOS 360 Campaign Manager
    Maintain full control over marketing campaigns for defined products, time periods and regions. With the SCRIBOS 360 Campaign Manager, this often impossible feat becomes a piece-of-cake. Campaigns are targeted to your prior selected product markings and deliver precise, measurable results.
  • SCRIBOS 360 Interaction
    With this module you can offer your customers digital product information, cross-selling options, bonus programs or competitions, which strengthen customer loyalty and trust in your brand.
  • SCRIBOS 360 Data Analytics
    Where do your customers purchase your products? At what time, on which days of the week and by whom? Where are campaigns worthwhile and how can they be optimized? Where should counterfeiting be tackled to protect your customers from dangerous products? SCRIBOS 360 Data Analytics provides you with the answers.  

    Learn more

Our services

Consulting
Our experienced brand protection consultants will map out the perfect brand protection strategy and custom solution for your individual needs.
Project Management
Our project management team will give you comprehensive support – from equipping your product with the right security tag to connecting it to the digital world. They will supervise your project from start to finish – and offer a helping hand even beyond the implementation stage.
Performance & Lab Tests
Our applications technology team will ensure that your smart labels are not only secure but also exceed current requirements by using cutting-edge technology.